CONCERTS

  • Mozart - Divertimento in D
  • Pachelbel - Canon in D
  • Bach - Violin Concerto in A minor
  • Vivaldi - The Four Seasons

Tickets: £9, £13, £16, £20, £24

Box office: 020 7766 1100

Click here to book tickets online
  • Bach - Italian Concerto
  • Handel - Suite in G minor
  • Scarlatti - Sonata in C Major K. 159
  • Scarlatti - Sonata in D
  • Bach - Chromatic fantasy and fugue in D minor
  • Bach – Goldberg Variations

Tickets: £19.50

Click here to book tickets online
  • Mozart - Divertimento in D
  • Mozart - Piano Concerto in A major, K. 414
  • Chopin - Intermezzo from Piano Concerto No. 2
  • Saint-Saens - "Wedding Cake" Valse Caprice
  • Mozart - Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

  • Piano: Rebecca Woolcock

Tickets: £28, £24, £20

Click here to book tickets online
  • Mozart - Divertimento in D
  • Mozart - Piano Concerto in A major, K. 414
  • Chopin - Intermezzo from Piano Concerto No. 2
  • Saint-Saens - "Wedding Cake" Valse Caprice
  • Mozart - Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

  • Piano: Rebecca Woolcock

Tickets: £25, £21

Click here to book tickets online
  • Mozart - Divertimento in D
  • Mozart - Piano Concerto in A major, K. 414
  • Chopin - Intermezzo from Piano Concerto No. 2
  • Saint-Saens - "Wedding Cake" Valse Caprice
  • Mozart - Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

  • Piano: Rebecca Woolcock

Tickets: £25, £22, £17

Book tickets online
  • Mozart Divertimento in D
  • Vivaldi La Follia
  • Bach Brandenburg Concerto No. 4
  • Mozart Flute Quartet in D
  • Bach Brandenburg Concerto No. 5

Tickets: £9, £13, £18, £22, £25

Box office: 020 7766 1100

Click here to book tickets online
  • Mozart Divertimento in D
  • Vivaldi La Follia
  • Bach Brandenburg Concerto No. 4
  • Mozart Flute Quartet in D
  • Bach Brandenburg Concerto No. 5

Tickets: £15, £19, £21, £24

Click here to book tickets online
  • BACH
  • Jauchzet Gott in Allen Landen

  • HANDEL
  • Let the Bright Seraphim
  • Highlights from The Messiah:
  • “How Beautiful Are the Feet”
  • “Rejoice Greatly”
  • “He Shall Feed His Flock”
  • “If God be for us”

  • ALBINONI
  • Trumpet Concerto

  • PURCELL
  • Prince of Denmark’s March
  • Trumpet Tune

  • Simon Desbruslais - Trumpet
    Emily Armour - Soprano

Tickets: £28, £25, £22, £19, £15

Click here to book tickets online
  • Beethoven: Moonlight Sonata
  • Czerny:  Nocturne ‘La Consolation’ Op 604 no 6
  • Liszt: 3 Notturnos (Liebesträume)
  • John Field: 2 Nocturnes
  • Chopin: 2 Nocturnes
  • Faure:  Nocturne no 13 in B minor
  • Clara Schumann: Soirees Musicales; 2 Notturno,  4 Ballade
  • Schubert/Liszt: Soirees de Vienne no. 6
  • Rossini/Liszt: Soirees Musicales de Rossini; La Regatta Veneziana La Danza
  • Joseph Jongen: au Clair de Lune
  • Ravel: Gaspard de la Nuit

Tickets: £28, £25, £19, £15

Click here to book tickets online
  • Bach - Concerto for 2 Violins in D minor
  • Mozart - Divertimento in D
  • Pachelbel - Canon in D
  • Vivaldi - The Four Seasons

Tickets: £25, £22, £18, £16

Click here to book tickets online
  • Bach - Violin Concerto in A minor
  • Albinoni - Oboe Concerto in D minor
  • Bach - Violin Concerto in E major
  • Mozart - Oboe Quartet in F
  • Bach - Concerto for Violin & Oboe

Tickets: £10 - £24

Click here to book online
Bach - Brandenburg Concerto No. 3
Bach - Brandenburg Concerto No. 4
Bach - Brandenburg Concerto No. 5
Bach Brandenburg Concerto No. 6

Tickets: £28, £25, £19, £15

Click here to book tickets online
Vivaldi Concerto for 2 Violins in A minor
Vivaldi La Follia
Vivaldi “Summer” from the Four Seasons
Bach Concerto for 2 Violins
Vivaldi Concerto for 2 Violins and Cello

Tickets: £28, £25, £22, £19, £15

Click here to book tickets online
  • Mozart – Divertimento in D
  • Bach – Brandenburg Concerto No. 3
  • Bach – Brandenburg Concerto No. 5
  • Vivaldi – “Summer” from the Four Seasons
  • Bach – Brandenburg Concerto No. 4

Tickets: £15 - £28

Box office: 01225 463362

Click here to book tickets online
  • Mozart - Divertimento in D
  • Pachelbel - Canon in D
  • Bach - Violin Concerto in A minor
  • Vivaldi - The Four Seasons

Tickets: £9, £15, £20, £24, £28

Box office: 020 7766 1100

Click here to book tickets online
  • Strauss - Prelude to Capriccio
  • George Dyson - Rhaypsody
  • Brahms - String Sextet No. 2
  • Tchaikovsky - Souvenir de Florence

Tickets: £15 - £20

Box office: 01228 - 598 596

Click here to book tickets online
  • Mozart - Divertimento in D
  • Elgar - Serenade for Strings
  • Bartok - Rumanian Folk Dances
  • Rossini - String Sonata No. 2
  • Tchaikovsky - Andante Cantabile
  • Holst - St. Paul's Suite

Ticket enquiries: 07966 584328
Friday 18 July - St. James' Piccadilly
Saturday 19 July - Birmingham Cathedral
Thursday 24 July - St. Martin-in-the-Fields
Friday 1 August - Southwark Cathedral
Thursday 7 August - St. Martin-in-the-Fields
Friday 5 September - Sheffield Cathedral
Saturday 6 September - Manchester Cathedral
Friday 12 September - St. Martin-in-the-Fields
Saturday 13 September - Great Comp
Friday 19 September - Southwark Cathedral
Saturday 20 September - Birmingham Cathedral
Thursday 25 September - Andover
Friday 26 September - St. George's Brighton
Saturday 27 September - St. Mary's Nottingham
Thursday 2 October - Chichester
Friday 3 October - Queen's Hall Edinburgh
Saturday 4 October - St. James' Piccadilly
Friday 10 October - St George's Church, Brighton
Saturday 11 October - Bath Abbey
Thursday 16 October - Seaton
Friday 17 October - St. Martin-in-the-Fields
Wednesday 22 October - Budleigh Salterton
Friday 7 November - St. James' Piccadilly
Thursday 13 November - Southwark Cathedral
Friday 14 November - St. Martin-in-the-Fields
Friday 21 November - St. James' Piccadilly
Saturday 22 November - Birmingham Cathedral
Sunday 30 November - Queen's Hall Edinburgh
Saturday 6 December - Bristol Cathedral
Saturday 13 December - Sheffield Cathedral
Sunday 14 December - Keswick
Thursday 18 December - St. Mary's Nottingham
Friday 19 December - St George's Brighton
Saturday 20 December - St. James' Piccadilly
Monday 22 December - Southwark Cathedral
Monday 29 December - St. Martin-in-the-Fields
  • Stacks Image 918

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 919

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 920

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 932

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 933

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 934

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 935

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 936

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 937

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 938

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 939

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 950

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 5

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 14

    Caption Text

    Link