London Concertante

CONCERTS

  • Elgar - Serenade for Strings
  • Barber - Adagio
  • Holst - St. Paul’s Suite
  • Vivaldi - “Spring” & “Summer” from the Four Seasons
  • Piazzolla - “Spring” & “Summer” from the Four Seasons of Buenos Aires

Tickets: £28, £25, £22, £18

Box office: 0333 666 3366

Click here to book tickets online
  • Mozart – Divertimento in D
  • Pachelbel - Canon in D
  • Bach - Violin Concerto in A minor
  • Vivaldi - The Four Seasons


Tickets: £28.50, £24.50, £19.50, £14.50

Box office: 0141 353 8000
  • Mozart – Divertimento in D
  • Pachelbel - Canon in D
  • Bach - Violin Concerto in A minor
  • Vivaldi - The Four Seasons

Fenella Humphreys - Violin

Tickets: £28, £24, £20, £15, £9

Box office: 020 7766 1100

Click here to book tickets online
  • Bach - Brandenburg Concerto No. 5
  • Mozart – Divertimento in D
  • Vivaldi – Concerto for 2 flutes
  • Corelli – La Follia
  • Bach - Brandenburg Concerto No. 4

Tickets: £24, £20, £16, £13, £9

Box office: 020 7766 1100

Click here to book tickets online
  • Vivaldi – Concerto for 2 Violins in A minor
  • Telemann – Concerto for 4 Violins
  • Vivaldi – Spring & Summer from the Four Seasons
  • Mozart – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  • Bach – Concerto for 2 Violins

Tickets: £24, £20, £16, £13, £9

Box office: 020 7766 1100

Click here to book tickets online
  • Mozart Divertimento in D
  • Handel Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
  • Bach Violin Concerto in A minor
  • Handel Concerto Grosso Op. 6 No. 7
  • CPE Bach – Sinfonia in B flat
  • Bach Air on the G string
  • Mozart Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

Tickets: £25, £22, £18, £13, £9

Box office: 020 7766 1100

Click here to book tickets online
Friday 2 October - Manchester Cathedral
Saturday 3 October - Newcastle Cathedral
Sunday 4 October - City Halls Glasgow
Friday 9 October - Leicester Cathedral
Saturday 10 October - Southwark Cathedral
Friday 16 October - Sheffield Cathedral
Saturday 17 October - St George’s Hall, Liverpool
Friday 6 November - Cadogan Hall, London
Friday 13 November - St. Martin-in-the-Fields
Saturday 28 November - St. James' Piccadilly
Friday 4 December - City Halls, Glasgow
Saturday 5 December - Sheffield Cathedral
Sunday 6 December - Newcastle Cathedral
Friday 11 December - Leicester Cathedral
Saturday 12 December - Bristol Cathedral
Thursday 17 December - St. George’s Hall, Liverpool
Friday 18 December - Pinner Parish Church
Saturday 19 December - Southwark Cathedral
Monday 28 December - St. Martin-in-the-Fields

More to be confirmed soon…..
  • Stacks Image 6631

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 6632

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 6633

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 6646

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 6647

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 6648

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 6649

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 6650

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 6651

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 6652

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 6653

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 6654

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 6665

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 6668

    Caption Text

    Link